Meeting Dates

2021 Meeting Dates

Meetings are being held at the St. Thomas More Utopia Room, 2900 Kimball Avenue, Manhattan, KS.

1. Tuesday, March 9, 10:00 am

2. Tuesday, April 13, 10:00 am

3. Tuesday, May 11, 10:00 am

4. Tuesday, June 8, 10:00 am 

5. Tuesday, July 13, 10:00 am 

6. Tuesday, August 10, 10:00 am

7. Tuesday, September 14, 10:00 am

8. Tuesday, October 12, 10:00 am

9. Tuesday, October 26, 10:00 am

10. Tuesday, November 9, 10:00 am

11. Tuesday, November 16, 10:00 am

Return to Home Page